record store

  KANSAS - Two For The Show
KANSAS - Two For The Show     
Artist:  KANSAS
Title:  Two For The Show
Label:  Kirshner
Format:  2xVinyl LP
Condition:  VG+
Released:  1978
Release country:  Can
Catalogue nr.:  PZ2 35660
Genre:  Pop / Rock / Indie
Price: €12,99
In stock  

Product description
A1 Song For America 7:04
A2 Point Of Know Return 3:07
A3 Paradox 3:51
A4 Icarus Borne On Wings Of Steel 5:44
B1 Portrait (He Knew) 5:41
B2 Carry On Wayward Son 4:43
B3 Journey From Mariabronn 8:22
C1 Dust In The Wind 4:22
C2 (Acoustic Guitar Solo) 1:44
C3 (Piano Solo) 2:01
C4 Lonely Wind 2:31
C5 Mysteries And Mayhem 4:06
C6 Excerpt From Lamplight Symphony 2:40
C7 The Wall 4:41
D1 Closet Chronicles 6:43
D2 Magnum Opus 11:11
There are no reviews.
Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Help me / Info   |    |   Feedback