record store

  VARIOUS - Defected Accapellas Volume 8
VARIOUS - Defected Accapellas Volume 8     
Artist:  VARIOUS
Title:  Defected Accapellas Volume 8
Label:  Defected
Format:  Vinyl 12 Inch
Condition:  Near Mint
Released:  2008
Release country:  Uk
Catalogue nr.:  DEFAC 08LP
Genre:  Accapella / Breaks & Beats / DJ Tools
Price: €9,99
Out of stock

Product description
A1 Dirty South - Let It Go (Accapella)
A2 Lil' Mo Yin Yang - Reach (ATFC Loop A Pella)
A3 MD X-Spress - God Made Me Phunky (Accapella)
A4 Montanas & DJ Roland Clark - Music Talking (Accapella)
A5 DJ Gregory - Breeze (Accapella)
A6 Studio Apartment Ft. Marc Evans - Serenity (Accapella)
A7 Louie Vega & Jay Sealee,Ft.Julie McKnight - Diamond Life
A8 John Cutler Ft. E-Man - It's Yours (Accapella)
B1 Funkerman - Speed Up (Accapella)
B2 Kings Of Tomorrow Featuring Rae - Can't Stop (Accapella)
B3 Danny Clark & Jay Benham Ft. SuSu Bobien - Wondrous (Spen A Pella)
B4 Marc Evans - Reach Out For Love (Accapella)
B5 Mike Dunn Presents MD X-Spress - This Here IS House Muzik
B6 Knee Deep & DJ Spen - Gotta Have House (Spen A Pella)
B7 Enzyme Black - I Can See The Light (Accapella)
B8 Enzyme Black - The Rumpshaker (Accapella)
There are no reviews.
Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Help me / Info   |    |   Feedback